Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Douglas, James Ottis Sun July 14, 2019
De Los Reyes, Graciela Tue June 04, 2019
Hanson, Bobby Jean Sun June 02, 2019
Higgins, Harold Lloyd Mon July 01, 2019
Padilla, Gabriel Sun May 26, 2019
RAMSEY, CURTIS JOE Thu July 11, 2019
Slater, Thomas Ray Sat July 13, 2019
Togiai, Harrison Mon July 01, 2019
Valdez, Maria Dolores (Rivas) Fri June 21, 2019
Van Lue, Donald Roy Thu May 30, 2019
Vise, Billy Dee Wed June 12, 2019